COMMISSIONERS COURT MINUTES NOVEMBER 12, 1976

The Munt County Commissioners Court met in Special Session, Friday, November 12, 1976 at 10:00 A.M. in the Commissioners Court Room, Hunt County Courthouse, Greenville, Texas with Commissioners James A. Speight, Roy L. Holder, and Henry L. Grimes present and Judge Ed Terrell presiding.

Invocation was given by Judge Ed Terrell.

476 On a recommendation by Judge Ed Terrell, second by Commissioner James A. Speight, the court unaminously approved the following: Mrs. Bloom Johnson as Absentee Judge, Ellis R. Brighem as Voting Judge Precinct 2, Katie Johnson and Roy L. Wilson as Clerks for the Option Election to be held in Neylandville at the Fire Hall, December 4, 1976.

477 On a motion by James A. Speight, second by Commissioner Roy L. Holder, the court unaminously approved a canvasing board to canvas the absentee votes, composed of Raymond Dunn, Murray Rogers and Alton Jordan.

Meeting adjourned.

Minutes read and approved this the <u>17 day of <u>Merlunker</u> 1976.</u>

County Judge, Hunt County, Texas

Attest: Mrs. Bloom Johnson County Clerk, Hunt County, Texas By George Level, Deputy